Friday, September 30, 2016

Welcome to our school council members 2016-17

 Jyotsna Dhadwal, Rohan Green, Danielle Jeukens (Fund Raising), Linda Lazarou (Secretary). Urvi Patel  (Treasurer), Sonia Preston (Chair), Meenu Sambhi  (Vice Chair), Govind Shah​ (IT), Anu Sharda ​(Fund Raising)
Find our meeting dates, constitution, agenda, and meeting minutes on our school website

Lost and Found

We have a number of clothing and lunch items in our Lost and Found.  All classrooms will be visiting the Lost and Found before the last day ...